Bestyrelsen

Jørn Jarl Hansen

Jørn Jarl Hansen

Formand

29 16 90 92
Jarl5610@hotmail.com

Svend Nielsen

Svend Nielsen

Næstformand

40 76 32 18
Svend.nielsen@pc.dk

Benny Bech-Iwang

Benny Bech-Iwang

Sekretær

50 90 16 29
benny@bech-iwang.dk

Lasse Hemmer

Lasse Hemmer

Bestyrelsesmedlem

30 22 90 28
Lasse_hemmer@hotmail.com

Keld Simonsen

Keld Simonsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

26 94 58 71
Kebo@live.dk

Torben Juul Nielsen

Torben Juul Nielsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

28 56 55 16
Juul56@hotmail.com

Curt Dahl Jørgensen

Curt Dahl Jørgensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

28 56 66 35
Curtdahl56@gmail.com

Claus Hougaard Vraa

Claus Hougaard Vraa

Bilags kontrollant

29 71 28 38
Vraatransport@gmail.com